Canadian Gaelic Athletic Association (CGAA)

Canadian Gaelic Athletic Association has been in operation since 1977 bringing the sports that are Gaelic Football and Hurling all across the country since that time. Canada GAA currently have 29 teams across the country competing in different divisions which are the Western Division, Eastern Division and Toronto Division. The Canadian Athletic Association are an association that will support and help any club or location in any way we can to get up and running as well as be a point for guidance and advice. The main purpose is to bring these sports to as many different places, families and people as we possibly can and follow the mantra from GAA headquarters in Dublin which is 'Where We All Belong'.

Organization Contact Information

[email protected]

Sport Categories

Multicultural Sport

Please specify what changes need to be made this entry

Apply for a FREE Membership Today!

Membership with the Lethbridge Sport Council gives you access to our comprehensive range of support services, as well as resources and development opportunities.