Lethbridge Sport Council 2020 Annual General Meeting Highlights

Here are a few highlights from the 2020 AGM:

Thank you for the guidance and support of the returning Board of Directors: Chair Erin Low, Dave Sehn, Ryan Westerson, Shaun Ward, Todd Caughlin, Neil Langevin, Don Gatto, Gary Bowie, Steve Dudas, Rob Baird, and Josh Hoetmer.

Many thanks to our outgoing directors Gordon Hunter, Sherry Hazelaar, Jimmy Tablan, and Angela Bruce.

Posted October 1, 2020